Our solutions for hygiene and fire safety.

04 93 49 05 90
  • en
  • fr

Our solutions for hygiene and fire safety

Patents

ANAXIMENE SYSTEM

We named our process ANAXIMENE in reference to the Greek philosopher Anaximene (-500BC), whose belief was that the origin of the world came from the air by its various phases of condensation, expansion and rarefaction.

Condensation from air is found in various forms : mist, fog, vapor, cloud, rain…

So in the the interest of an ecological approach, the ANAXIMENE process uses micro-doplets to transport biological and naturally active products.

PATENTS ANAXIMENE

The previous method of cleaning of waste air ducts could be made only in a manual way at night and is limited to the zones to which access is possible.

The operation must be finished in the morning for the opening of restaurant. The lack of time obliged the operators to use extremely aggressive chemicals which present a risk to employer and the environment.

We thus designed a device capable of making all the work of cleaning automatically, by using biologically active ingredients for the biodegradation of grease and fat, as well as blends of essential oils to neutralize the odours.

In developing our processes, we filed four other patents enabling the use of the same system, but adapted to the various components of the extraction systems (filters, hoods, filtering ceilings, canopies, etc.)

Cuisine professionnelle

Nos solutions pour l’hygiène et la sécurité incendie.

04 93 49 05 90
  • en
  • fr

Nos solutions pour l’hygiène et la sécurité incendie

Brevets

SYSTÈME ANAXIMENE

Nous avons nommé notre procédé ANAXIMENE en référence au philosophe grec Anaximene (- 500 BC ), dont la conviction était que l’origine du monde provenait de l’air par ses différentes phases de condensation, dilatation et raréfaction.

La condensation de l’air se  retrouve sous différentes formes : brume, brouillard, vapeur, nuage, pluie…

Ainsi dans l’intérêt d’une approche écologique, le procédé ANAXIMENE utilise des micro-gouttelettes comme véhicule de produits actifs principalement biologiques et naturels.

BREVETS ANAXIMENE

La méthode de nettoyage des circuits d’air vicié ne pouvait se faire que de manière manuelle la nuit et se limitait aux zones dont l’accès était possible.

La prestation devait être finie le matin pour l’ouverture du restaurant. Le manque de temps obligeait les intervenants à utiliser des produits chimiques extrêmement agressifs et désastreux pour l’environnement.

Nous avons donc conçu un dispositif capable de faire tous les travaux de nettoyage automatiquement, en utilisant des produits actifs biologiques pour la biodégradation des graisses, ainsi que des composés d’huiles essentielles pour neutraliser les odeurs.

Développant nos procédés, nous avons ensuite déposé d’autres brevets permettant d’utiliser le même système, mais adapté aux différents endroits des systèmes d’extraction (filtres, hottes, plafonds filtrants, etc.)

Cuisine professionnelle